Swim Suit Ready?

Summer is peaking right around the corner, are you ready? I know I am NOT; I’m still working towards my pre-baby body. Although I have been working hard and participating in weekly Stroller Strides and Yoga class I still need an extra bump.  When the ladies at Stroller Strides started the June Ab Challenge I immediately jumped on board! It’s going to be challenge but with the Southern California beaches calling my name it’s a no brainer. So here is the workout for today (I will post the workout each day). Who’s in? Who is ready to be summer ready!

30 Sit-ups

12 crunches

12 Leg Lifts

20s plank… Easy right?! Lets go mamas! Image

Leave a Reply

